23948sdkhjf

Kontakt Tungt

Support bedriftsmedlemmer
Camilla Elvenes
camilla.elvenes@nordiskemedier.no
+47 976 99 048  

Redaksjonen
Haakon Førde
Redaktør, 408 44 871
haakon.forde@nordiskemedier.no

Eivind Bye
Journalist, 901 16 646
eivind.bye@nordiskemedier.no

Bladabonnement
22 58 53 20
abo-tab@mediaconnect.no

Salgsavdeling/medlemskap
Erik Rusten
Salgsdirektør, 909 84 516
erik.rusten@nordiskemedier.no

Øystein Hansen
Salgssjef, 466 56 572
oystein.hansen@nordiskemedier.no

Vibeke Olsen
Markedssjef/salg, 464 32 971
vibeke.olsen@nordiskemedier.no

Anina Åkredalen
Seniorkonsulent, 934 84 212
anina.akredalen@nordiskemedier.no

Ronny Skas
Salgssjef, 928 13 559
ronny.skas@nordiskemedier.no

Marie M. Bekken
KAM, 455 01 528
marie.bekken@nordiskemedier.no

Send til en kollega

0.016